• The origin of a rebirth

  • The origin of a rebirth

  • The origin of a rebirth



Enjoy our wines
free at the shop

Our history

The vineyard was erected on the sandy soils that produced the famous St. Thomas blond tobacco. The vineyard took root in 2004 on these noble and fertile land and was created by Mrs. Lucille Mercier and Mr. Jean-Marc Harnois under the name of vineyard Le Mernois. In 2013, Eric Gagnon, Annie Pronovost, Alain Vallieres and Myriam Pelletier acquired this property. Having lived in Switzerland for two years to learn about wine techniques, Éric now shares his experience and his passion for wine.

Our events

The St. Thomas Vineyard has a warm reception room that can accommodate up to 50 people twelve months a year. Its central focus is a great asset during the winter season. At any time, you can enjoy the tranquility of our room for business meetings, family or friends. The vineyard also has a large marquee that allows more than 150 people to feast in the open air at the foot of the vineyards. This enchanting site is ideal for weddings, family celebrations, speakers, shows or even corporate events. The decor is exceptional for photo shoots. Come live an unforgettable experience.

Our events

The St. Thomas Vineyard has a warm reception room that can accommodate up to 50 people twelve months a year. Its central focus is a great asset during the winter season. At any time, you can enjoy the tranquility of our room for business meetings, family or friends. The vineyard also has a large marquee that allows more than 150 people to feast in the open air at the foot of the vineyards. This enchanting site is ideal for weddings, family celebrations, speakers, shows or even corporate events. The decor is exceptional for photo shoots. Come live an unforgettable experience.

BUSINESS HOURS

  • Saturday and Sunday from 11:00 to 17:00 until 23 June
  • Wednesday and Thursday from 11:00 to 17:30 until 01 September
  • Friday to Sunday from 10:30 to 17:30 until 01 September
  • Saturday and Sunday from 11:00 to 17:00 from 14 September to 22 December

Opening scheduled for Saturday May 11 (to be confirmed)

  • Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday and Sunday from 9:00 to 17:00

GUIDED TOURS

For a group, you can offer a guided tour accompanied by a tasting of our wines, by reservation only.

We also do guided tours of our asparagus land for a group, by reservation only. You can taste our asparagus and our wines.

ASPARAGUS

The asparagus season is from mid-May until the end of June. You can buy fresh asparagus directly from our site at 1090 Rang-Sud.

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content


Enjoy our wines
free at the shop
Votre panier
0
preloader

• L‘origine d’une renaissance

  • L‘origine d’une renaissance

  • L‘origine d’une renaissance



Dégustez nos vins
gratuitement à la boutique

Notre histoire

Le vignoble a été érigé sur les terres sablonneuses qui ont produit le célèbre tabac blond de Saint-Thomas. Le vignoble a pris racine en 2004 sur ces terre nobles et fertiles et a été crée par Madame Lucille Mercier et Monsieur Jean-Marc Harnois sous le nom de vignoble Le Mernois. C’est en 2013 qu’Éric Gagnon, Annie Pronovost, Alain Vallières et Myriam Pelletier ont acquis cette propriété. Ayant vécu deux ans en Suisse à apprendre les techniques viticoles, Éric nous partage aujourd’hui son expérience et sa passion pour le vin.

Nos événements

Le vignoble Saint-Thomas possède une chaleureuse salle de réception pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes douze mois par année. Son foyer central est un atout recherché durant la saison hivernale. En tout temps, vous pouvez bénéficier de la tranquillité de notre salle pour des réunions d’affaires, familiales ou amicales. Le vignoble s’est également doté d’un grand chapiteau qui permet à plus de 150 personnes de festoyer en plein air au pied des vignes. Ce site enchanteur est idéal pour les mariages, les fêtes de famille, les conférenciers, les spectacles ou même les événements corporatifs. Le décor est exceptionnel pour des séances photos. Venez y vivre une expérience inoubliable.

Nos événements

Le vignoble Saint-Thomas possède une chaleureuse salle de réception pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes douze mois par année. Son foyer central est un atout recherché durant la saison hivernale. En tout temps, vous pouvez bénéficier de la tranquillité de notre salle pour des réunions d’affaires, familiales ou amicales. Le vignoble s’est également doté d’un grand chapiteau qui permet à plus de 150 personnes de festoyer en plein air au pied des vignes. Ce site enchanteur est idéal pour les mariages, les fêtes de famille, les conférenciers, les spectacles ou même les événements corporatifs. Le décor est exceptionnel pour des séances photos. Venez y vivre une expérience inoubliable.

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Boutique ouverte les samedis et dimanches de 11h à 17h

1 / 2

Venez y déguster nos produits.

2 / 2

VISITES GUIDÉES

Pour un groupe, vous pouvez vous offrir une visite guidée accompagnée d’une dégustation de nos vins, sur réservation seulement.

1 / 2

Nous faisons également des visites guidées de notre terre d’asperges pour un groupe, sur réservation seulement. Vous pouvez y déguster nos asperges ainsi que nos vins.

2 / 2

ASPERGES

En plus du vignoble, nous cultivons les asperges.

1 / 2

La saison des asperges est de la mi-mai jusqu’à la fin juin. Vous pouvez vous procurer nos asperges fraîchement cueillies directement sur notre site au 1090 Rang-Sud.

2 / 2

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content


Dégustez nos vins
gratuitement à la boutique
Votre panier
0
preloader